Quainton Street, London, NW10 0BG

020 8450 3631

admin@clitherow.brent.sch.uk

St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School

Love, Learn, Respect

A A A

We live to love, learn and follow Jesus who says, “Love one another as I have loved you”

Term Dates

Please click here for 2018-2019 term dates

Autumn 2018- Click here for dates for your diary (Paper copies available on request)

First Day: Wednesday 5th September

HALF TERM:Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Last Day: Friday 21st December

 

Spring 2019 - Click here for dates for your diary

First Day: Monday 7th January

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Last Day: Friday 5th April

 

Summer 2019 - Click here for dates for your diary

First Day: Tuesday 23rd April

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Last Day: Friday 19th July

 

Staff Training Days
 

(There will be no school on training days)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Bank Holidays
 

Christmas Day -  Friday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day - Friday 26th December 2018

New Years Day - Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday   -  Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday  - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day  - Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday  - Monday 27th May 2019

Summer Bank Holiday  - Monday 26th August 2019

Catholic Life of the School